„CONQUEROR“ out now

It is with boundless pleasure that I can announce the release of my album „CONQUEROR“ via Elbroar, the new label by Warner Chappell Production Music. I’ve been working on it for the last 6 months and the result is what happens to be my first endeavour into the realm of epic hybrid trailer music.

Here’s a little trailer:

The solo cello was played by the very talented Moises Lee Cheon from the Essen Philharmonic Orchestra.

01 The Dark Cloud
02 Beyond Time
03 Alternate Dimensions
04 Rise Of The Machines
05 Mary’s Song
06 New Elements
07 Edge Of The World
08 Dawn Of Uprising
09 Stargazers
10 We Need To Leave This Place

The album was recorded and mixed at the zen garden studio, Essen, with the help of Gerd Meyer.

„CONQUEROR“ is available on all known streaming platforms and online stores.
iTunes: https://itun.es/de/HXz_jb
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2qAsM0m
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/6sccXMY8dvuYWPrPbqb8S3

The album or single tracks can be licensed via www.warnerchappellpm.com. (Album Code: ER1023)